Our Team

Employee Directory

Of Saloomey Construction

President/Owner

Ziter Saloomey

(413) 531-0062
Ziters@saloomey-construction.com


Vice President

Michael O’Brien

(413) 537-9005
Mikeo@saloomey-construction.com


Chief Estimator

Keith Modestow

(413) 531-5179
Keithm@saloomey-construction.com


Project Manager Support

Amy Saloomey – Scarpa

(413) 563-1048
Amys@saloomey-construction.com


Office Manager

Elaine Arnold

(413) 269-4360
Elainea@saloomey-construction.com


Administrative Assistant

Paula Hiller

(413) 269-4360
Paulah@saloomey-construction.com


Administrative Accounting

Deborah Underwood

(413) 269-4360
Debu@saloomey-construction.com


Owners Assistant

Linda Saloomey

(413) 269-4360
Lindas@saloomey-construction.com


Project Manager

Kelly Funk

(413) 563-2149
kellyf@saloomey-construction.com


Estimator/Project Supervisor

Donny McClellan

(413) 244-8599
Donnym@saloomey-construction.com


Estimator/Project Supervisor

Scot Lambert

(413) 579-1831
Scotl@saloomey-construction.com


Project Supervisor

Anthony (Tony) Bilotta

(413) 244-8601
Tonyb@saloomey-construction.com


Project Supervisor

Peter Sondrini

(413) 448-0881
petes@saloomey-construction.com


Concrete Supervisor

Tony Loring

(413) 244-9407
TonyL@saloomey-construction.com


Let's Get Started

Saloomey Construction

48 E Otis Rd, Otis, MA 01253

62 School Street, Westfield, MA 01086

1 + 2 =

Saloomey Construction, Inc., Commercial Contractors, Otis, MA